Director

Matthew Fidelibus

Matthew Fidelibus

Cooperative Extension Specialist, Viticulture
University of California
Agriculture and Natural Resources

mwfidelibus@ucdavis.edu
Website  

Contributors and Reviewers

Ashraf el-Kereamy

Ashraf el-Kereamy

Director
Lindcove Research & Extension Center

University of California
Agriculture and Natural Resources

ashrafe@ucr.edu
Website   Twitter  
Elizabeth Forrestel

Elizabeth Forrestel

Assistant Professor, University of California

ejforrestel@ucdavis.edu
Website   Twitter  
Eric Stafne

Eric Stafne

Extension/Research Professor
Mississippi State University Extension
Coastal Research & Extension Center

eric.stafne@msstate.edu
Website  
Glenn McGourty

Glenn McGourty

Viticulture & Plant Science Advisor – Emeritus

gtmcgourty@ucanr.edu
Haley Williams

Haley Williams

Justin Scheiner

Justin Scheiner

Assistant Professor and Extension Specialist, Texas A & M.

jscheiner@tamu.edu
Website  
Maha Afifi

Maha Afifi

Senior Researcher
California Table Grape Commission

Shane Breeden

Shane Breeden

Tian Tian

Tian Tian

Kern County Area Viticulture Advisor
University of California
Agriculture and Natural Resources

titian@ucanr.edu
Website  
Tommy Fenster

Tommy Fenster

Walt Sanders

Walt Sanders

We are grateful for the support of our sponsors.